Backorder Update

Last UpdateProductStatus
Thu, 13-Jun-2019Aimee Knit Tank - Black (Backorder)

Stocks due to arrive approximately 4 to 5 weeks from 13 June 2019.

Thu, 13-Jun-2019Aimee Knit Tank - Dusk Blue (Backorder)

Stocks due to arrive approximately 4 to 5 weeks from 13 June 2019.

Thu, 13-Jun-2019Aimee Knit Tank - Peach Coral (Backorder)

Stocks due to arrive approximately 4 to 5 weeks from 13 June 2019.

Thu, 06-Jun-2019Rye Woven Semi-Circle Bag (Backorder)

Stocks due to arrive approximately 4 to 5 weeks from 6 June 2019.

Fri, 31-May-2019Ava Feather Earrings (Backorder)

Stocks due to arrive approximately 4 to 5 weeks from 31 May 2019.

Fri, 31-May-2019Tuppence Textured Clutch (Backorder)

Stocks due to arrive approximately 4 to 5 weeks from 31 May 2019.

Wed, 29-May-2019Charlotte Off-Shoulder Eyelet Maxi (Backorder)

Stocks due to arrive approximately 4 to 5 weeks from 29 May 2019.

Fri, 17-May-2019Galadriel Eyelet Off-Shoulder Maxi (Restock)

Stocks due to arrive approximately 4 to 5 weeks from 17 May 2019.

Tue, 14-May-2019Kacey Floral Asymmetrical Dress - Brick (Backorder)

Stocks due to arrive approximately 5 to 7 weeks from 15 May 2019.

Mon, 13-May-2019Tjin Overlay Dress - Carmine (Backorder)

Stocks due to arrive approximately 5 to 7 weeks from 13 May 2019.

Mon, 13-May-2019Tjin Overlay Dress - Nude Pink (Backorder)

Stocks due to arrive approximately 5 to 7 weeks from 13 May 2019.

Mon, 13-May-2019Lacrosse Bucket Bag (Backorder)

Stocks due to arrive approximately 4 to 5 weeks from 13 May 2019.

Thu, 09-May-2019Ceres Floral Kimono Playsuit - Seafoam (Backorder)

Stocks due to arrive approximately 5 to 7 weeks from 9 May 2019.

Wed, 08-May-2019Ceres Floral Kimono Playsuit - Navy (Backorder)

Stocks due to arrive approximately 5 to 7 weeks from 9 May 2019.

Fri, 22-Feb-2019Cecilia Eyelet Cropped Top - White (Restock)

Stocks due to arrive approximately 5 to 7 weeks from 25 February 2019.